top of page

2019 LGSWGA Winners

sharon dawson.png

Sharon Dawson - Denmark

36 Holes Silver Country Champion 2019 Country Week

good one marion.jpg

Carol Chilcott - Mount Barker

36 Holes Nett Gladys Hawkes Cup

2019 Country Week

Lady Court Trophy Rural Bronze 2019

lesley winner.jpg

Marion Nelson from Denmark winner Provincials Tournament Gross 2019

Lesley Owen from Denmark Britannia Cup Winner Regional Seniors 2019

Lisa Taylor 3.jpg
debbie and Lesley.jpg
Lisa Taylor from Kojonup won the Brenda Wittenoom 36 hole event at AGC.
Shirley Dempster & Maria Amesz (DCC) were the Best Women's Team at the Denmark Summer Classic with 81 Stableford Points
Debbie Coombs & Lesley Owen (DCC) runners up at Denmark 81 points with Toni Hunter - sponsor
Winners Toni & Glenda.jpg
Wendy Ferguson (with Pauline Ruoss Ladies' Captain AGC) was the Gross winner at the Albany Classic
RU Gail Kneale ACG
Nett winner Sue Burgess AGC
RU Sally Trevenan AGC
Toni Hunter and Glenda Waugh winners of the ACG Womens Invitational 2019
bottom of page